Ned FAQ logo
Ned FAQ logo

All articles

Are Ned Products Allergen-Friendly?Updated 3 months ago

Ned products are manufactured in our own clean facility so there is no cross contamination with wheat, milk, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, nuts, mustard, or other allergens.

Our products do contain MCT coconut oil which some classify as a tree nut. While the amount of MCT oil per serving is small, we advise against the use of our products if you have a coconut allergy.

Currently, none of our CBD products are certified gluten free and therefore not celiac safe, due to the possibility of cross contamination from growing fields. Our Balance Blend contains Milky Oats and Oatstraw. We advise against the use of this product if you have severe celiac or a strong gluten insensitivity. However, Mello Magnesium is certified gluten free.

A very small segment of the population may have an allergy to the cannabis sativa plant. If you experience any symptoms that you believe may be an allergic reaction, we advise you to stop taking the product and contact us. If you feel that you’re having a medical emergency, dial 911. 

Are your products vegan and cruelty free?

We can proudly say that our products are cruelty free.

Our Hemp Infused Lip Balms (beeswax) are not vegan.

Was this article helpful?